Quarter Life Crisis

Awkward Girl, Quick Read

It’s real!  Turning 25 has been looming in my mind.  A quarter of a century old is scary, I’ve just gotten used to being 24.  I think what’s throwing me off is dwelling on all I haven’t done.  So I’ve decided to make a list, because they calm me, of a few things I would like to accomplish this year and a few things I already have!  And really, get to it, because I don’t want life to pass me by while I sit passively and end up being 30 and unfulfilled.

1. Euro-trip with a best friend

2. Join a book club download

3. Move to Seattle download

4. Make new friends

5. Go to Lake Chelan

6. Get second tattoo

7. Admit shopping addiction

8. Visit faraway friends

9. See more live music

10. Get involved in community

What else should I add to my list?  What have you done and/or would like to do this year?  And how are you other quarter century olds coping!?

-S

One thought on “Quarter Life Crisis

  1. I coped by making a list, too. :’D I’m also thinking big picture about how to set myself up to live the kind of life I want down the road. Still haven’t quite figured it out yet, but I’m trying!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

